Skip to main content
Reveal menu for sighted


Department of Chemistry - Personnel

Chair: Paul Rowntree
Phone: ext. 53061/58127
Department Phone Number: 519-824-4120
Department FAX Number: 519-766-1499

List of people with contact information
Name Ext. Office Lab
Abbasi, Fatemeh (JL) email Fatemeh Abbasi no phone SSC 2105
Alcorn, Christopher (PT) email Christopher Alcorn 53811 MACN 309
Ali, Farukh (DS) email Farukh Ali no phone MACN 308
Alofi, Saleh (KP) email Saleh Alofi no phone SSC 3108
Boateng, Emmanuel (AC) email Emmanuel Boateng 52967 MACN 132, 135, 136
Chen, Shuai (Sharon) (AC) email Shuai (Sharon) Chen 52967 MACN 132, 135, 136
Chung, Andrew (RM) email Andrew Chung 52252 SSC 3241
Cirone, Joseph (AC) email Joseph Cirone 52967 MACN 132,135,136
Conrad, Jacy (PT) email Jacy Conrad 54120 MACN 307
Crha, Jennifer (MM) email Jennifer Crha no phone
Crozier, Ryan (DT) email Ryan Crozier no phone SSC 2108
Davidson, Jeffrey (FIA) email Jeffrey Davidson no phone SSC 2102
Dinsdale, Danielle (KP) email Danielle Dinsdale no phone SSC 3108
Dondapati, Jesse (AC) email Jesse Dondapati 52967 MACN 132,135,136
Durairaj, Sharmila (AC) email Sharmila Durairaj 52967 MACN 132,135,136
Ferguson, Jane (PT) email Jane Ferguson 53811 MACN 309
Findlay, Joseph (AS) email Joseph Findlay no phone SSC 3104,3109
Gauthier-Signore, Charles (FIA) email Charles Gauthier-Signore no phone SSC 2102
Gidla, Nirupama (Niru) email Nirupama (Niru) Gidla no phone
Gray, Micaela (RM) email Micaela Gray 52252 SSC 3241
Harnden, Kayla (PR) email Kayla Harnden 58013 MACN 056, 129
Henry, Ciran email Ciran Henry no phone
Jegatheeswaran, Sinthuja (FIA) email Sinthuja Jegatheeswaran 53809 SSC 2102
Manning, Trevor (RM) email Trevor Manning 52252 SSC 3241
Michalski, Michelle (AS) email Michelle Michalski no phone SSC 3104, 3109
Mills, Michelle (KP) email Michelle Mills no phone SSC 3108
Moore, Michael (DT) email Michael Moore no phone SSC 2108
Nicol, Eric (AS) email Eric Nicol no phone
Persaud, Avinaash (PT) email Avinaash Persaud 54120 MACN 307
Petko, Dina (WT) email Dina Petko no phone SSC 2112
Poloz, Ielizaveta (Elizabeth) (DS) email Ielizaveta (Elizabeth) Poloz no phone MACN 308, SSC 3102B/3103
Pourmand, Goli (AH) email Goli Pourmand no phone SSC 2103
Robinson, Jennifer (WG) email Jennifer Robinson 56138 SSC 1204 A-B
Ryu, Matthew (KP) email Matthew Ryu no phone SSC 3108
Said Amir, Raihana (PT) email Raihana Said Amir 53811 MACN 309
Salaudeen, Bola (Maryam) (AH) email Bola (Maryam) Salaudeen 56889 MACN 130
Saley, Michael (AH) email Michael Saley no phone SSC 2103
Shami, Nathan (PR) email Nathan Shami no phone SSC 2108
Siltamaki, Dylan (AC) email Dylan Siltamaki 52967 MACN 132,135,136
Sing, Matthew (AS) email Matthew Sing no phone SSC 3104,3109
Slater-Eddy, Gabriel (MS) email Gabriel Slater-Eddy no phone SSC 3104, 3109
Smith, Aaron (DS) email Aaron Smith no phone MACN 308
Smith, David (DT) email David Smith no phone SSC 2108
Snyder, Kayla (PR) email Kayla Snyder no phone MACN 056
Stones, Maryanne (MS) email Maryanne Stones no phone SSC 3104, 3109
Sylvester, Jason (PT) email Jason Sylvester 54120 MACN 307
Tadeu da Cunha, Igor (MS) email Igor Tadeu da Cunha no phone SSC 3104,3109
Thiruppathi, Antony Raj (AC) email Antony Raj Thiruppathi 52967 MACN 132,135,136
van der Zalm, Joshua (AC) email Joshua van der Zalm 52967 MACN 132,135,136
Van Riesen, Abigail (RM) email Abigail Van Riesen 52252 SSC 3241
Verduyn, Willem (KP) email Willem Verduyn no phone MACN 227,228,229,231
Wicks, Christopher (WT) email Christopher Wicks no phone MACN 237