Fundamentals of Electrochemistry

Instructor Contact Information

Spring 2003

Dan Thomas dfthomas@uoguelph.ca
Jacek Lipkowski jlipkows@uoguelph.ca
Grzegorz Szymanski gszymans@uoguelph.ca
Mark Baker mbaker@uoguelph.ca
Ian Burgess iburgess@uoguelph.ca
Jamie Noel jjnoel@uwo.ca
Nigel Bunce bunce@chembio.uoguelph.ca
Aziz Houmam ahoumam@uoguelph.ca
Peter Tremaine tremaine@uoguelph.ca
Dzmitry Malevich dmalevic@uoguelph.ca

Contact Dan Thomas with questions regarding this page.